Request My Consultation

How Can We Help?

Send My Info

All Smiles NW Patient Testimonials

Choose All Smiles Northwest dentists with confidence, view some of the many All Smiles Northwest patient testimonials and certified reviews.

If you would like to submit a testimonial please email us or call (425) 252-9333 to learn more. You can also post your reviews online through Demand Force by clicking here.



Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review
default image

I remember not enjoying my trips to the dentist as a child.

I remember not enjoying my trips to the dentist as a child. During one visit I reacted so poorly to their method of treatment that caused the dentist to nearly stick his assistant with the novocaine filled needle meant for my mouth. My appointments with All Smiles NW has changed my attitude towards going to the dentist altogether. I don't fear the dentist as I once did. The front staff always greets you with a warm hello and welcome. I enjoy the conversations the staff and I find ourselves in. They take their time to inform me of what is coming up next, be it routine or otherwise. They ask if I have any questions and will not proceed with anything until I am ready. I recommend All Smiles NW to my friends when they are searching for a new dentist.

Melissa M - Patient since 2014 Everett , WA February 5, 2016

default image

Thanks for helping me with info & advice re: my new mouth …

Thanks for helping me with info & advice re: my new mouth guard. Tried it out last night & I survived 8 hours sleep. Also, thx for the info on keeping my teeth clean & healthy. The people at your office are great & always treat me with the utmost care & professionalism!
Best regards,

Carolee B - Patient since 2006 Everett , WA February 5, 2016

default image

B-E-A-utiful people inside and out!

B-E-A-utiful people inside and out! Always a pleasure ladies and once again squeezed me in for an unexpected appointment and hopefully setting me up with the beginning of a new smile. Thanks again.

Wesley C - Patient since 2014 Everett , WA February 5, 2016

default image

Very professional and friendly service.

Very professional and friendly service. I needed a filling for a chipped tooth, which made chewing on the right side of my mouth difficult. Now with the filling done, I am very pleased with the results. Thanks, Dr. Steinhubel ; )

Sean E - Patient since 2014 Everett , WA February 5, 2016

default image

Dr. Michelle and staff were very accommodating and made me …

Dr. Michelle and staff were very accommodating and made me feel comfortable despite having anxiety surrounding dental work. I recommend her to friends and confident they will receive the same excellent service I did!!

Mary P - Patient since 2014 Everett , WA February 5, 2016

default image

Dr. Michelle and staff were very accommodating and made me …

Dr. Michelle and staff were very accommodating and made me feel comfortable despite having anxiety surrounding dental work. I recommend her to friends and confident they will receive the same excellent service I did!!

Mary P - Patient since 2014 Everett , WA February 5, 2016

default image

Very pleasant experience.

Very pleasant experience. Absolutely no complaints. Personnel, both admin and professional, were competent, responsive and genuinely concerned for my comfort and my results. Office is pleasant, and state-of-the-art. Convenient location, easy parking. Highly recommended.

Gary M - Patient since 2014 Everett , WA February 5, 2016

default image

As usual the good Doctor and her staff were friendly and …

As usual the good Doctor and her staff were friendly and skilled in their work. I'm working on getting my wife to come in and meet everyone in the hopes that I can get the gold medal in your "Patient of the Year" award.

Adam G - Patient since 1998 Everett , WA February 5, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Sets Us Apart

  • Treating Patients 2 And Older
  • Convenient Hours
  • Same-Day Appointments
  • Family Appointments
  • Same-Day Dental Crowns
  • Complementary Bleach Trays for New Patients
  • Full Service Dentistry For The Entire Family
  • Stress-Free Sedation Dental
  • Zoom! Teeth Whitening
  • Free Invisalign & Teeth Whitening Consultations
  • Most Insurance Accepted
  • Affordable Discount Dental Plans Available
  • Conveniently Located Off I-5 in Everett

How Can We Help?